Leonard Brian Pitt


Ph.D. Yale University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Probabilistic Inductive Inference

Advisor: Dana Charmian Angluin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aizenstein, HowardUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19931
Board, RaymondUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1990
Frazier, MichaelUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Kwek, StephenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19972
Mishra, NinaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1997

According to our current on-line database, Leonard Pitt has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40996 for the advisor ID.