Laxmikant Vasudeo Kale


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Parallel Architectures for Problem Solving

Advisor: David Scott Warren

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bhatele, AbhinavUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2010
Gioachin, FilippoUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2010
Gursoy, AttilaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Jain, NikhilUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2016
Krishnan, SanjeevUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1996
Lee, Chee WaiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2009
Ramkumar, BalkrishnaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19911
Sehr, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992
Shu, WeiUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1990
Sinha, AmitabhUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995
Yelon, JoshuaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998

According to our current on-line database, Laxmikant Kale has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41341 for the advisor ID.