Joseph Farid Jaja


Ph.D. Harvard University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Algebraic Complexity of Classes of Bilinear Forms

Advisor: Roger Ware Brockett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bader, DavidUniversity of Maryland College Park199626
Huang, Ying-MinUniversity of Maryland College Park1994
Prasanna Kumar, ViktorThe Pennsylvania State University19838
Takche, JeanThe Pennsylvania State University1984

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Jaja has 4 students and 38 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41404 for the advisor ID.