Frances Ann Novak Rosamond

Ph.D. Cornell University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Listening to Students in the Cornell Mathematics Support Center

Advisor: David Wilson Henderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Prieto, ElenaUniversity of Newcastle2005
Shaw, PeterUniversity of Newcastle2010

According to our current on-line database, Frances Rosamond has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41417 for the advisor ID.