Ralph Edward Johnson


Ph.D. Cornell University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Symmetry in Distributed Systems

Advisor 1: Fred Barry Schneider

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Durham, AlanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19971
Hils, DanielUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992
Manolescu, Dragos-AntonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Walker, WilliamUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994

According to our current on-line database, Ralph Johnson has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41427 for the advisor ID.