Cheng-Sheng Chien


Ph.D. Colorado State University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Continuation and Local Perturbation for the Numerical Treatment of Simple and Non-Simple Bifurcations

Advisor: Eugene Leo Allgower

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, Shing-LinNational Chung Hsing University2002
Chen, Huei-ShengNational Chung Hsing University2009
Jeng, Bor-WenNational Chung Hsing University2005
Wang, Yun-ShihNational Chung Hsing University2012

According to our current on-line database, Cheng-Sheng Chien has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41440 for the advisor ID.