Johannes Tausch


Ph.D. Colorado State University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Equivariant Preconditioners for Boundary Element Methods

Advisor: Eugene Leo Allgower
Advisor 2: Kurt Georg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Case, ElizabethSouthern Methodist University2013
Choi, Young OkSouthern Methodist University2015
Dohr, StefanTechnische Universität Graz2019
Mohyaddin, SasanSouthern Methodist University2021
Slobodkins, ArkadijsSouthern Methodist University2023
Stowell, DavidSouthern Methodist University2010
Wang, SihaoSouthern Methodist University2020
Watschinger, RaphaelTechnische Universität Graz2023

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Tausch has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41443 for the advisor ID.