David Mark Mount


Ph.D. Purdue University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Graph Spectra and Isomorphism Testing
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Christoph Martin Hoffmann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arya, SunilUniversity of Maryland College Park1993
Atalay, FatmaUniversity of Maryland College Park2004
Celik, CengizUniversity of Maryland College Park2006
Chandran, SharatUniversity of Maryland College Park19892
Kao, Chiung-TungUniversity of Maryland College Park1992
Maneewongvatana, SongritUniversity of Maryland College Park2001
Murphy, MichaelUniversity of Maryland College Park2002
Netanyahu, NathanUniversity of Maryland College Park1992
Pu, Fan-TaoUniversity of Maryland College Park1998

According to our current on-line database, David Mount has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41477 for the advisor ID.