John Thomas Riedl

Ph.D. Purdue University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Adaptable Distributed Transaction Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Bharat Kumar Bhargava

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bieganski, PaulUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1995
Chi, EdUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1999
Claypool, MarkUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19972
Cosley, DanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2006
Gardiner, DavidUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1996
Johnson, DonaldUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1997
Mashayekhi, VahidUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1995
Miller, BradUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2003
Rashid, AlUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2007
Sarwar, BadrulUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2001
Schafer, BenUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2001

According to our current on-line database, John Riedl has 11 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41743 for the advisor ID.