Ravi Janardan


Ph.D. Purdue University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Space-Efficient Schemes for Message Routing in Distributed Networks

Advisor: Greg Norman Frederickson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agrawal, AkashUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2016
Cheng, Siu-WingUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19926
Gupta, ProsenjitUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities19951
Ilinkin, IvayloUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2003
Kumar, YokeshUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2012
Li, YuanUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2017
Majhi, JayanthUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1998
Rahul, SaladiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2017
Xue, JieUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2019
Ye, JiepingUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities200519

According to our current on-line database, Ravi Janardan has 10 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41746 for the advisor ID.