Ti Yen


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Trace on Finite AW*-Algebras

Advisor: Mahlon Marsh Day

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, Jr., L. B. WadeMichigan State University1973
Reis, CliveMichigan State University1969

According to our current on-line database, Ti Yen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4182 for the advisor ID.