Roman Kossak


Ph.D. Uniwersytet Warszawski 1982 Poland
Dissertation: On Subsets of Models of Arithmetic

Advisor: Wiktor Marek

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shochat, ErezCity University of New York2006
Lee, WhankiCity University of New York2013
Abdul-Quader, AtharCity University of New York2017

According to our current on-line database, Roman Kossak has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41887 for the advisor ID.