John George Wilson

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Search for Randomly Moving Targets

Advisor: Joseph Born Kadane

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benmerzouga, AliCase Western Reserve University1991
Popova, ElmiraCase Western Reserve University19953

According to our current on-line database, John Wilson has 2 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42481 for the advisor ID.