Giovanni Parmigiani


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Optimal Scheduling of Insections with an Application to Medical Screening Tests

Advisor: Joseph Born Kadane

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashih, HeidiDuke University2000
Blades, NatalieThe Johns Hopkins University2003
Boca, SiminaThe Johns Hopkins University2011
Guan, ZoeHarvard University2020
Gudbjartsson, DanielDuke University2000
Ho, Yen-YiThe Johns Hopkins University2009
Katki, HormuzdThe Johns Hopkins University2006
Sasinowska, HeatherDuke University1996
Wang, WenyiThe Johns Hopkins University2007
Zhou, Ainong2006
Zhou, XiDuke University2002

According to our current on-line database, Giovanni Parmigiani has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42488 for the advisor ID.