M. R. Osborne


Ph.D. University of London 1961 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Numerical Solution of Differential Equations

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, DavidAustralian National University1975
Griewank, AndreasAustralian National University198065
Jennings, LeslieAustralian National University19735
Jittorntrum, KrisornAustralian National University1978
Li, ZhengfengAustralian National University2001
Prvan, TaniaAustralian National University19871
Ryan, DavidAustralian National University19711
Smyth, GordonAustralian National University198522

According to our current on-line database, M. Osborne has 8 students and 101 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42638 for the advisor ID.