John Greenville Saw


Ph.D. University of London 1959 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Estimating and Testing Techniques with Ordered Variables Applied to Censored Samples

Advisor: Florence Nightingale David

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Barnett, FredericVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University1964
Chow, BryantVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University1965
Mullen, KennethVirginia Polytechnic Institute and State University1966
Bradley, Jr., EdwinUniversity of Florida1969
Shafer, NancyUniversity of Florida1980
Mullenix, PaulUniversity of Florida1985

According to our current on-line database, John Saw has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42668 for the advisor ID.