Jay Paul Fillmore


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Maculay Modules and Abstract Hilbert Polynomials

Advisor: Helmut Röhrl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Butler, JeffreyUniversity of California, San Diego1987
Knight, RobertUniversity of California, San Diego2000
Mendes, Roberto de MariaUniversity of California, San Diego1973
Paluszny, MarcoUniversity of California, San Diego19771

According to our current on-line database, Jay Fillmore has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43222 for the advisor ID.