Corrado Segre

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Turin 1883 Italy

Advisor: Enrico D'Ovidio

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fano, GinoUniversity of Turin1892
Levi, BeppoUniversity of Turin189622
Segre, BeniaminoUniversità di Torino192337
Severi, FrancescoUniversity of Turin1900303
Togliatti, Eugenio GiuseppeUniversity of Turin19122

According to our current on-line database, Corrado Segre has 5 students and 369 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43283 for the advisor ID.