James T. Burnham

Ph.D. The University of Iowa UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Richard Robinson Goldberg


Romo, JohnOklahoma State University1976

According to our current on-line database, James Burnham has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43594 for the advisor ID.