F. Bruce Shepherd


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1990 Canada
Dissertation: Near Perfection and Stable Set Polyhedra

Advisor: William R. Pulleyblank

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kennedy, William SeanMcGill University2011
Mohajeri-Moghaddam, AtefehMcGill University2014
Olver, NeilMcGill University20101
Santiago, RichardMcGill University2019

According to our current on-line database, F. Bruce Shepherd has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43654 for the advisor ID.