Ivan Alexander Blank


Ph.D. New York University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sharp Results for the Regularity and Stability of the Free Boundary in the Obstacle Problem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Luis Ángel Caffarelli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Armstrong, NilesKansas State University2019
Aryal, AshokKansas State University2017
Hao, ZhengKansas State University2014
Teka, KubromKansas State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Blank has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43695 for the advisor ID.