Henrik Pedersen


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1985 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Construction of Einstein Metrics and Einstein-Weyl Geometries

Advisor 1: Nigel James Hitchin
Advisor 2: Kenneth Paul Tod

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Madsen, AndersUniversity of Southern Denmark1995
Tønnesen-Friedman, ChristinaUniversity of Southern Denmark1997

According to our current on-line database, Henrik Pedersen has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43910 for the advisor ID.