Alexander B. Goncharov


Ph.D. Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk 1987 Russia

Advisor: Israel Moiseevich Gelfand

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abrikosov, EfimYale University2018
Allegretti, DylanYale University2016
Dimitrov, VesselinYale University2017
Horozov, IvanBrown University20041
Jafari, AmirBrown University2003
King, MichaelBrown University2007
Kislinskyi, OleksiiYale University2021
Malkin, NikolaiYale University2021
Rovinsky, MaratMassachusetts Institute of Technology19961
Shen, LinhuiYale University2014
Wang, QingxueBrown University2004
Weng, DapingYale University2018
Zhao, JianqiangBrown University1999
Zhu, GuangyuYale University2019

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Goncharov has 14 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44006 for the advisor ID.