Frits H. Ruymgaart


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1970 Netherlands
Dissertation: Asymptotic Theory of Rank Tests for Independence

Advisor: Willem Rutger van Zwet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chandrawansa, KumariTexas Tech University1997
Dey, AswiniTexas Tech University1994
Einmahl, JohnKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen198617
Gonen, MithatTexas Tech University1996
Jansen, MathijsKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen19817
Khoujmane, AliTexas Tech University2005
Lakraj, GamageTexas Tech University2015
Nieuwenhuis, GertKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1989
Omolo, BernardTexas Tech University2004
Shubov, MikhailUniversity of New Hampshire2008
van Druten, J.Katholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1981

According to our current on-line database, Frits Ruymgaart has 11 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44073 for the advisor ID.