Zhiliang Ying


Ph.D. Columbia University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Recursive Estimation and Adaptive Control in Stochastic Linear Systems

Advisor: Tze Leung Lai

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chen, YunxiaoColumbia University2016
Feng, XinColumbia University2003
Jin, ZhezhenColumbia University19981
Lai, KunjungUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Li, XiaoouColumbia University2016
Liang, YuColumbia University2006
Liu, MenglingColumbia University20041
Lu, WenbinColumbia University200311
Pelossof, RaphaelColumbia University2011
Shnaidman, MichaelColumbia University2005
Sit, TonyColumbia University2012
Xu, GongjunColumbia University20138
Xu, JinfengColumbia University2005
Yang, YaningRutgers University, New Brunswick20001
Yu, YiFudan University20131
Zhang, DaqingColumbia University2006
Zhang, HongUniversity of Science and Technology of China2003
Zhao, JunRutgers University, New Brunswick2001

According to our current on-line database, Zhiliang Ying has 18 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44120 for the advisor ID.