Rekha Rachel Thomas


Ph.D. Cornell University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Groebner Basis Methods in Integer Programming

Advisor: Bernd Sturmfels

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

O'Shea, EdwinUniversity of Washington2006
Bogart, TristramUniversity of Washington20071
Jensen, AndersAarhus University2007
Gouveia, JoãoUniversity of Washington20113
Pong, Ting KeiUniversity of Washington20112
Aholt, ChristopherUniversity of Washington2012
Pfeiffer, JamesUniversity of Washington2013
Robinson, RichardUniversity of Washington2014
Lee, Hon LeungUniversity of Washington2016
Wiebe, AmyUniversity of Washington2019
Pryhuber, AndrewUniversity of Washington2021

According to our current on-line database, Rekha Thomas has 11 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44147 for the advisor ID.