Ezra Miller


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Resolutions and Duality for Monomial Ideals

Advisor: Bernd Sturmfels

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Edman, RobertUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2015
O'Neill, ChristopherDuke University2014
Ordog, ErikaDuke University2020
Thomas, AshleighDuke University2019
Tran, DoDuke University2020
Vagner, DmitryDuke University2019

According to our current on-line database, Ezra Miller has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44194 for the advisor ID.