Pauline F. Ramig


Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Galton-Watson Branching Process

Advisor: Lajos Tákacs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goldsmith, LindaCase Western Reserve University1981
Gordon, NahidaCase Western Reserve University1980

According to our current on-line database, Pauline Ramig has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44271 for the advisor ID.