Douglas L. Ulmer


Ph.D. Brown University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Arithmetic of Universal Elliptic Modular Curves

Advisor: Benedict Hyman Gross

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berger, LisaUniversity of Arizona20071
Cunningham, GeoffreyUniversity of Arizona2000
Occhipinti, ThomasUniversity of Arizona2010

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Ulmer has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4482 for the advisor ID.