Dirk van Dalen


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1963 Netherlands
Dissertation: Extension Problems in Intuitionistic Plane Projective Geometry
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Arend Heyting

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barendregt, HendrikUniversiteit Utrecht1971126
Bergstra, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht1976188
Bezem, MarcusUniversiteit Utrecht198618
Crans, SjoerdUniversiteit Utrecht1995
de Vries, Fer-JanUniversiteit Utrecht19891
Hesseling, DennisUniversiteit Utrecht1999
Jonker, CatholijnUniversiteit Utrecht19943
Jumelet, MarcUniversiteit Utrecht1995
Klop, Jan WillemUniversiteit Utrecht198016
Koymans, ChristiaanUniversiteit Utrecht19841
Kuiper, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht2004
Pavlovic, DuskoUniversiteit Utrecht1990
Pronk, DorotheaUniversiteit Utrecht19952
Rezus, AdrianUniversiteit Utrecht1981
Ruitenburg, WimUniversiteit Utrecht198217
Springintveld, JohannesUniversiteit Utrecht1994
Terlouw, JanUniversiteit Utrecht1986
van Atten, Markus Sebastiaan Paul RogierUniversiteit Utrecht19991
van den Dries, LouUniversiteit Utrecht197830
van Leeuwen, JanUniversiteit Utrecht1972122
Visser, AlbertUniversiteit Utrecht198118
Voorbraak, FransUniversiteit Utrecht1993

According to our current on-line database, Dirk van Dalen has 22 students and 519 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45022 for the advisor ID.