Terrence Wendall Pratt


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Syntax-Directed Translation for Experimental Programming Languages

Advisor: Robert Todd Gregory

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basili, VictorUniversity of Texas at Austin19702
Friedman, DanielUniversity of Texas at Austin197368
Hardgrave, WalterUniversity of Texas at Austin1972
Haynes, HerbertUniversity of Texas at Austin1969
Stotts, Jr., P.University of Virginia19851
Wilson, JosephUniversity of Virginia19853

According to our current on-line database, Terrence Pratt has 6 students and 80 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45359 for the advisor ID.