Gregory Dean Foley

Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Using Infinitesimals to Introduce Limits and Continuity in a Community College Calculus Course
Mathematics Subject Classification: 97—Mathematics education

Advisor: L. Ray (Laroy) Carry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alhammouri, AhmadOhio University2018
Alsaeed, MahaOhio University2012
Asempapa, ReubenOhio University2016
Dogbey, GodwinOhio University2010
Er, Sıdıka NihanOhio University2012
Feldhaus, C. AdamOhio University2012
Gold, LindsayOhio University2016
Kager, ElisabethOhio University2015
Khoshaim, Heba BakrOhio University2012
Nirode, WayneOhio University2012
Regan, BlakeOhio University2012
Sturgill, Derek J.Ohio University2018

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Foley has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45573 for the advisor ID.