Gary Edward Lindstrom

Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Variability in Language Processors

Advisor: Alan Jay Perlis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atkinson, KevinUniversity of Utah2011
Banavar, GuruduthUniversity of Utah1995
Bracha, GiladUniversity of Utah1991
Clark, CharlesUniversity of Utah1994
Critchlow, TerenceUniversity of Utah1997
George, LalUniversity of Utah1990
Hunt, FrancesUniversity of Utah1983
Lemon, MichaelUniversity of Utah1983
Mantha, SuryanarayanaUniversity of Utah1991
Nelson, SallieUniversity of Pittsburgh1977
Rossberg, WayneUniversity of Utah1993
Soffa, MaryUniversity of Pittsburgh1977127
Strauss, DavidUniversity of Pittsburgh1977
Tao, WeiUniversity of Utah2001
Tinker, PeterUniversity of Utah1987
Yeh, DowmingUniversity of Utah1990

According to our current on-line database, Gary Lindstrom has 16 students and 143 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45628 for the advisor ID.