James Clayton Browne


Ph.D. University of Texas at Austin 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Electronic Energy of Helium Hydride (Chemistry)

Advisor 1: Frederick Albert Matsen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baskett, III, ForestUniversity of Texas at Austin1970120
DeGroot, DougUniversity of Texas at Austin1981
Hyder, SyedUniversity of Texas at Austin1994
Menon, VinodUniversity of Texas at Austin1990

According to our current on-line database, James Browne has 4 students and 124 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45692 for the advisor ID.