Irwin W. Sandberg


D.E.E. Polytechnic University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Active RC Networks (Engineering)

Advisor: John Groff Truxal


Dingankar, AjitUniversity of Texas at Austin1995

According to our current on-line database, Irwin Sandberg has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45834 for the advisor ID.