Ulrich Berger

Ph.D. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1990 Germany
Dissertation: Totale Objekte und Mengen in der Bereichstheorie

Advisor 1: Helmut Schwichtenberg
Advisor 2: Wilfried Buchholz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdul Rauf, RoseSwansea University2007
Bach Poulsen, CasperSwansea University2016
Chuang, ChiSwansea University2011
Eberl, MatthiasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München20021
Kanso, KarimSwansea University2012
Nordvall Forsberg, FredrikSwansea University2013
Zuber, WolfgangLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2001

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Berger has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46043 for the advisor ID.