Daniel Peter Groves


D.Phil. University of Oxford 2000 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Problems in Lie Rings and Groups

Advisor: Michael R. Vaughan-Lee

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Duong, YenUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2017
Durham, MatthewUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2014
Faber, JoshuaUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2021
Groff, BradleyUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2013
Herndon, W. JakeUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2019
Liang, HaoUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2013
Perez, ChristopherUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2020
Piggott, AdamUniversity of Oxford2004
Rapoport, PaulUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2021
Sun, Qianwen2023
Zhu, KejiaUniversity of Illinois at Chicago2023

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Groves has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46102 for the advisor ID.