Denis Roman Hirschfeldt


Ph.D. Cornell University 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Degree Spectra of Relations on Computable Structures

Advisor: Richard Arnold Shore

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Astor, EricThe University of Chicago2015
Conidis, ChrisThe University of Chicago2009
Diamondstone, DavidThe University of Chicago2011
Dzhafarov, DamirThe University of Chicago20112
Lange, KarenThe University of Chicago2008

According to our current on-line database, Denis Hirschfeldt has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46377 for the advisor ID.