Linus K. H. Kramer


Dr. rer. nat. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1994 Germany
Dissertation: Compact Polygons
Mathematics Subject Classification: 51—Geometry

Advisor: Theo Grundhöfer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beljean, AntoineWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2023
Beßmann, LaraWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2023
Bletz-Siebert, OliverBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2002
Essert, JanWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2010
Keppeler, DanielWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2024
Leder, NilsWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2020
Magata, FrederickWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2008
Möller, PhilipWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2024
Schwer, PetraWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster20092
Varghese, OlgaWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster20151
Welsch, CoraWestfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster2018
Wolfrom, MartinBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2002

According to our current on-line database, Linus Kramer has 12 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46710 for the advisor ID.