Andrzej Michal Czygrinow


Ph.D. Emory University 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Constructive Version of the Regularity Lemma and Its Applications

Advisor: Vojtech Rödl

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chau, PhongArizona State University2009
DeBiasio, LouisArizona State University2011
Molla, TheodoreArizona State University2013
Yie, JangwonArizona State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Andrzej Czygrinow has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46742 for the advisor ID.