Vladimir Yurievich Baranovsky


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Moduli of Sheaves on Surfaces and Action of the Oscillator Algebra

Advisor: Victor A. Ginzburg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Campbell, RobertUniversity of California, Irvine2012
Cheung, MatthewUniversity of California, Irvine2022
Ferenc, AdrianUniversity of California, Irvine2015
Jankans, JeremyUniversity of California, Irvine2013
Pecharich, JeremyUniversity of California, Irvine2011
Wang, JingyuUniversity of California, Irvine2012
Whitney, JoshUniversity of California, Irvine2010

According to our current on-line database, Vladimir Baranovsky has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46775 for the advisor ID.