Peter Constantin


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1980 Israel
Dissertation: Spectral Properties of Schrodinger Operators in Domains with Infinite Boundaries

Advisor: Shmuel Agmon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hallstrom, ChristopherThe University of Chicago2000
Iyer, GautamThe University of Chicago20061
Kliegl, MarkusPrinceton University2016
La, Joon HyunPrinceton University2019
Lee, Fizay-NoahPrinceton University2023
Oberman, AdamThe University of Chicago20013
Pasqualotto, FedericoPrinceton University2020
Pugh, MaryThe University of Chicago19934
Ramos, FábioUniversidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro2007
Resnick, SergeThe University of Chicago1995
Seggev, ItaiThe University of Chicago2005
Tarfulea, AndreiPrinceton University2015
Winn, BrandyThe University of Chicago2005
Wu, JiahongThe University of Chicago199614
Zarnescu, ArghirThe University of Chicago20064

According to our current on-line database, Peter Constantin has 15 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46806 for the advisor ID.