Matheus Lodewijk Johannes Hautus


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1970 Netherlands
Dissertation: Optimal Control of Differential Systems with Discontinuous Right-Hand Side

Advisor: Nicolaas Govert de Bruijn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aarts, AnnemarieTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1997
Batina, IvoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004
Beelen, Theodorus (Theo)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven19871
Bollen, JosephTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1980
de Jong, LieuweTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1975
de Rijcke, MichielTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1996
Eising, FrederikusTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1980
Engwerda, JacobTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19883
Evers, JosephTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19735
Geerts, TonTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989
Groenewegen, LucasTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven197834
Habets, LucTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1994
Hendrikx, JackTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1997
Machielsen, KeesTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1987
Myburg, FrancoisTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004
Sarroukh, Bahaa EddineTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2001
Soethoudt, HansTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1993
Stoorvogel, AntonTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19904
ten Vregelaar, Johannes (Jan)Technische Universiteit Eindhoven1988
van den Heuvel, PaulTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1981
van der Woude, JacobTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19874
Weeren, ArieTilburg University1995
Zhu, SiquanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989

According to our current on-line database, Matheus Hautus has 23 students and 73 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46871 for the advisor ID.