Sergey Pinchuk


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1974 Russia

Advisor 1: Boris Vladimirovitch Shabat

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Shafikov, RasulIndiana University20011
Verma, KaushalIndiana University19998

According to our current on-line database, Sergey Pinchuk has 2 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46913 for the advisor ID.