Rudolf Carnap

Ph.D. Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena 1921 Germany
Dissertation: Der Raum

Advisor 1: Bruno Bauch
Advisor 2: Robert Karl Hermann Haußner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Palter, RobertThe University of Chicago19521
Shimony, AbnerYale University19535

According to our current on-line database, Rudolf Carnap has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 46917 for the advisor ID.