Navin Khaneja


Ph.D. Harvard University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geometric Control in Classical and Quantum Systems

Advisor: Roger Ware Brockett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, Jr-ShinHarvard University20062
Pryor, BrentHarvard University2007
Yuan, HaidongHarvard University2006

According to our current on-line database, Navin Khaneja has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47150 for the advisor ID.