Søren Kier Christensen


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Linear Stochastic Differential Equations on the Dual of a Countably Hilbert Nuclear Space with Applications of Neurophysiology

Advisor: Gopinath B. Kallianpur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Elgaard, LouiseAarhus University2002
Lindstrøm, BoAarhus University2002
Mailund, ThomasAarhus University2003
Thomsen, JonasAarhus University2006
Wells, LisaAarhus University2002

According to our current on-line database, Søren Christensen has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47257 for the advisor ID.