Jie Xiong


Ph.D. The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nuclear Space-Valued Stochastic Differential Equations Driven by Poisson Random Measures

Advisor: Gopinath B. Kallianpur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fatheddin, ParisaUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2014
Guo, HanchengUniversity of Macau2017
Li, ZhiqiangUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2012
Liang, QizhuUniversity of Macau2018
Yakovlev, KirillUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2012
Zheng, JiayuUniversity of Macau2017

According to our current on-line database, Jie Xiong has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47262 for the advisor ID.