Raoul Douglas LePage


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation of Parameters in Signals of Known Form and an Isometry Related to Unbiased Estimation

Advisor: Gopinath B. Kallianpur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Podgórski, KrzysztofMichigan State University19933
White, AlexanderMichigan State University199910

According to our current on-line database, Raoul LePage has 2 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47714 for the advisor ID.