János Komlós


Ph.D. Eötvös Loránd University 1967 Hungary

Advisor: Alfréd Rényi

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

O'Donnell, PaulRutgers University, New Brunswick1999
Soffer, SaraRutgers University, New Brunswick1999

According to our current on-line database, János Komlós has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 47880 for the advisor ID.